鲍勃 · 阿特威尔

作为伊顿咨询的总监,鲍勃在全球制药、生物技术、细胞疗法、信息技术、医疗器械、诊断、医疗服务、生命科学和咨询领域,拥有着超过30年的工作经验。其中的14年,他一直担任着某公司的首席执行官;此外,自1997年以来,他也在某纽约证券交易所、伦敦证券交易所和澳大利亚证券交易所的上市公司,担任着高级行政人员和公司总裁。

鲍勃创建了两家战略及业务发展咨询公司,并牵头完成了一系列的并购、融资和其他企业相关服务。同时,他也曾是Benitec Biopharma 公司(在纳斯达克和澳交所上市的基因治疗公司)新业务的高级副总裁,Cytomatrix 公司(位于西雅图,现更名为Nohla Therapeutics )的首席执行官,Allied Healthcare公司(现更名为Admedus)的集团高管,以及该公司再生医学部门的首席执行官。

鲍勃曾借助Mesenchymal Precursor Cells投资组合,就战略和商业化事宜向澳交所上市公司(Mesoblast)提供咨询建议;他也正在Cyto Therapeutics公司(圣地亚哥国际干细胞公司在澳大利亚的子公司)担任总监。同时,他也曾是Clinical Cell Culture (现已更名为Avita Medical),一家在澳大利亚证交所上市的干细胞治疗及器械公司的首席执行官和执行总裁。最后,他还曾是Corin 集团公司的销售总裁,以及Sun Healthcare集团公司欧洲地区的执行总裁。

鲍勃拥有着布里斯托大学的生物化学学士(荣誉)学位和阿什里奇管理学院的MBA学位。同时,他也参加了耶鲁大学和加州大学洛杉矶分校的行政/总裁计划。最后,鲍勃还是董事学会和英国皇家特许行销学会的成员。

Bob Atwill

Bob is a Principal of Eaton Square and has over 30-years experience in the global pharmaceutical, biotechnology, cellular therapies, IT, medical device, diagnostic, healthcare services, life science and consultancy sectors. He has been a CEO for over 17 years and a Senior Executive and Corporate Officer in NYSE, LSE & ASX organisations since 1997.

Bob has grown two Strategy and Business Development consultancies and led a diverse range of M&A, Capital Raising and Corporate activities. He has also been SVP New Business & Collaborations for Benitec Biopharma the NASDAQ/ASX-listed gene therapy company, CEO of Cytomatrix (now Nohla Therapeutics based in Seattle), Managing Director of Fitgenes Australia Ltd and was a Group Executive and Regenerative Medicine Division CEO for Allied Healthcare Group (now Admedus).

He has consulted in strategy and commercialisation for ASX-listed Mesoblast across its portfolio of Mesenchymal Precursor Cells. Bob was a Director for Cyto Therapeutics Pty Ltd, the Australian subsidiary of San Diego based International Stem Cell Corporation (ISCO) focused on phase I &II trials in Parkinson’s disease and traumatic brain injury. He was also the CEO & MD of Clinical Cell Culture, an ASX-listed stem cell therapeutic and device company (now Avita Medical), Sales & Marketing Director of the LSE-listed Corin Group Plc and European Managing Director of the NYSE-listed Sun Healthcare Group Inc.

Bob has a BSc (Hons) in biochemistry from the University of Bristol and an MBA from Ashridge Management College (Hult) in the UK. He has also participated in Executive/President programs in the United States at Yale and UCLA. Bob is a member of the Institute of Directors and Chartered Institute of Marketing.