现有交易

使用条款

根据伊顿咨询授权,本文件由Square Capital Pty Ltd (ACN 132 888 665)发布,并制定如下条款及细节,以约束文件接收方及其顾问的相关商业行为。同时,伊顿咨询将作为客户公司的独家代理。

本文件旨在帮助文件接收方及其顾问对客户公司的投资机遇进行初步评估,但并不包含购买方、投资者或卖方可能需要的所有信息。本文件并不构成对任何股权交易的出售、购买、交换或转让的要约或邀请,也不构成相关的投资建议;因而并非意在形成任何合同或投资决定的依据。

根据澳大利亚2001年版《公司法》s708条款,以及其他司法管辖区内任何适用法律的规定,本文件仅寄送至由伊顿咨询认可的专业投资人士或其他能在合法条件下转送至他人之人。若阁下不满足上述要求,请尽快将本文件退还至伊顿咨询的注册办公地,且勿根据文件所含信息采取其他任何行为。

伊顿咨询或其董事、雇员、代理人以及顾问,均不得针对文件的准确性和完整性,或口头或书面的向任何潜在购买方,做出关于客户公司估价的陈述或保证(明示或暗示)。

伊顿咨询并无义务提供附加信息、更新文件、或修改不准确信息。文件中包含的任何关于对公司未来业绩的预期,因受众多假设条件的影响,可能无法完全证明其正确性。因而伊顿咨询及其董事、雇员、代理人及其顾问,均无法对这些内容的合理性及准确性作出陈述或保证(明示或暗示)。这些信息并未包含伊顿咨询的任何陈述,也不可用于除进一步询问和调查目标公司或业务之外的其他目的。

这些由伊顿咨询及其董事、雇员、代理人以及顾问所提供的任何关客户公司的信息以及附加信息,除舞弊行为以外,伊顿咨询及其董事、雇员、代理人以及顾问,均不对其中任何错误、遗漏,以及直接、间接或必然引发的损失和损害负责。

本文件仅供潜在购买方使用,以便其了解相关交易信息。根据保密协议,这些信息需在伊顿咨询与文件接收方之间严格保密。

未经伊顿咨询许可,出于其他任何目的,本文件均不得全部或部分复制或再次使用。文件接收方若对交易事项没有意愿,需立即将文件退还给伊顿咨询。文件接收方若未按照伊顿咨询所提出的保密协议行事,进而对伊顿咨询造成损失,则无权再依据本文件进行要约,并需立即将文件及文件附件送还给伊顿咨询。

在某些地区,寄送本文件可能受到法律限制,进而导致违法当地法律条款。相关责任人在涉及诸如文件保管、文件寄送和参与要约的事宜上,需遵守当地法律要求。任何不遵守这些要求的行为均可能会违反相关地区的法律。

倘在任何地区向任何人士进行出售投资的要约或要约邀请乃属违法,则此文件不应视为向该等地区进行该等要约或要约邀请。接受本文件表明您同意受上述限制的约束。

Comments are closed.

Current Deals

Terms of Use

This document is issued by Square Capital Pty Ltd (ACN 132 888 665) trading as Eaton Square on the terms and conditions set out below for the exclusive use of the persons to whom it is addressed and their advisers in connection with corporate activities. Eaton Square is acting exclusively for its clients.

The information contained herein has been prepared to assist the recipient or their advisers in making their own preliminary evaluation of the businesses or investment opportunities and does not purport to contain all the information that a purchaser, investor or seller may require. This document does not constitute an offer or invitation for the sale, purchase, exchange or transfer of any shares or other securities or any recommendation to enter into a transaction and is not intended to form the basis of any contract or investment decision.

This document is only being sent to persons reasonably believed by Eaton Square to be investment professionals or to persons to whom it may otherwise be lawful to distribute it pursuant to s708 of the Corporations Act 2001 (in the case of Australia) or any applicable laws in any other jurisdiction. If you are not such a person, please return this document to Eaton Square’s registered office as soon as possible and take no further action in relation to any of the information contained herein.

None of Eaton Square or their respective directors, employees, agents or advisers make any representation or warranty (express or implied) as to the accuracy or completeness of this document or any other written or oral communication transmitted to prospective purchasers in the course of their evaluation of these businesses.

Eaton Square does not undertake any obligation to provide any additional information or to update this document or to correct any inaccuracies which may become apparent. This document may include statements with respect to the anticipated future performance of the companies or businesses referred to herein and as to the markets for their services. Such statements reflect various assumptions that may or may not prove to be correct. No representation or warranty (express or implied) is made by Eaton Square or their respective directors, employees, agents or advisers as to the reasonableness or accuracy of such statements.  Nothing contained herein constitutes a representation by Eaton Square and nothing contained herein may be relied upon for any purpose other than for considering further enquiries or investigations into the subject companies or businesses.

The information contained in this document and any further information relating to the companies supplied by any of Eaton Square or their respective directors, employees, agents or advisers is and will be supplied on the basis that none of Eaton Square nor any of their respective directors, employees, agents or advisers shall be liable (except in the case of fraud) for any errors or omissions or any direct, indirect or consequential loss or damage howsoever arising sustained by any person relying on such information and any such liability is expressly disclaimed.

This document is intended for the exclusive use of the potential investors to which it is being presented and is provided on the express understanding that the information contained herein will be regarded and treated as strictly confidential and in accordance with the terms of a confidentiality agreement in force between Eaton Square and the recipient.

This document may not be reproduced or used, in whole or in part, for any other purpose, nor furnished to any persons other than those to whom copies have been sent by Eaton Square without the permission of Eaton Square. Persons who have not entered into or are not subject to a confidentiality undertaking with Eaton Square and have nevertheless received this document must be aware that they have received this document in breach of a confidentiality undertaking and any use may cause damage to Eaton Square. Such persons may not act or rely on this document and must immediately return it together with any copies to Eaton Square.

The distribution of this document in certain jurisdictions may be restricted by law and such distribution could result in violation of the laws of such jurisdictions. Persons into whose possession this document comes should inform themselves about and observe any restrictions and legal requirements in relation to the distribution of this document and their participation in any proposals as set out in this document. Any failure to comply with these requirements may constitute a violation of the laws of the relevant jurisdiction.

This document does not constitute an offer of, or the solicitation of an offer to subscribe for or buy any securities.  This document is merely an invitation to consider further enquiries or investigations into the companies or businesses listed herein.  By accepting this document, you agree to be bound by the foregoing limitations.

 

Comments are closed.